Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @cinetv ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hahaha, I'm sorry but I had such a good laugh about this part:

afbeelding.png

I may be wrong, but I don't think the Dutch expression "onderbroekenlol" is an actual expression in English :)

I will check out the trailers and see if there's anything to my liking!

I don't think so either ... but in this case it's a bit of literally underpants fun what Charles and Camilla shared back in those days. So I figured that it could be time to introduce that expression. 😁

But there is already an expression that would (loosely) translate 'onderbroekenlol' which would be: toilet humour. 🙃 Humour, not to be confused with fun. Although humour can be fun. Fun isn't always humour. 😉

great job on the paper @hetty-rowan !

Thanks for sharing this newspaper

Great job on the paper

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

You're welcome and thank you. It's greatly appreciated.