Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @cinetv ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @cinetv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 8000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 9000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

wow, what a way to start the paper out with such an awesome description of perfect movie watching environment! i'm going to need to go get a hot coffee just to function now!!!! that is surely the perfect weather to watch a good movie or binge a television series!

of course, im not eligible for the movie star cine for commenting or posting, but I think that people don't give Tom Cruise enough credit for all he has accomplished throughout his career and instead like to focus on the memes and erratic behavior he exhibits from time to time. I don't think he was perfect in ever role he has taken on, but he has definitely given us some extremely powerful scenes and character portrayals through the years for sure! I will always first think of him as "Jack" from Legend and he will always hold a special place in my heart because of that role.

Thanks, and yes! For me, nights like this are the perfect movie nights...

I tend to agree with you. Tom Cruise has done a lot more than most people know or even think when they hear the name Tom Cruise. I think he is a great actor and there are many movies in my memory starring him.

And yes, also some movies that I thought he shouldn't have done because he didn't fit the character he was supposed to play, but overall I'd say he's a great actor. Maybe a little odd, but as much as I love his acting, I also feel like I like him more in fictional characters than I would actually like him. Although the latter is of course difficult to say because I don't know the man at all.

I cant wait to watch black Adam, i will find time during the week to watch it.
I want to enquire about update on the dcity nft executive Producer contest.

Excellent newspaper as always up to date and very entertaining.

The star of the week is the controversial Tom Cruise, much criticized and much praised, but you can not deny his charisma and ability to drag audiences to the movies.

He had a very difficult youth, but with perseverance he managed to become an actor who in the course of the 80's became a star, and almost 40 years later he still is.

He is capable of playing drama, action, comedy and even musicals.

His position on scientology is criticized by many.

Here is the link to my post about the star of the week:

https://ecency.com/hive-121744/@nbarrios67/tom-cruise-a-controversial-star

Greetings.