You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cine TV Contest #39/ Darth Vader y Luke Skywalker

in CineTVlast year

It's no secret that I LOVE Star Wars. However, I cannot give full curation because your article is not in depth enough. I love the choice though.
caulderfreeman

Sort:  

I really didn't know, I think it filled the hearts of many of my time and that scene of I am your father full of beautiful stories of recovery of love for many.

I understand that I extended it in my post to participate in the challenge, no problem, it was something I wanted to do and others will see it and participate.

Currently I think the rivalry is more up to date with Harry Potter and Who Must Not Be Named. Grateful for the space that allows us to share content, ideas and feelings for the movies we watch.

Hug @cinetv