You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchcock's "Shadow of a Doubt (1943)"

in CineTV3 years ago

This is a new movie for me. I've only seen a few of Hitchcock's works myself (Rebecca, Rear Window, and, of course, Psycho, plus episodes of his TV series). I agree, this doesn't seem like your usual Hitchcock movie. Hope I can join your next stream party. :)

Sort:  

Hi, sorry for the late reply.
I have not seen all of his works as well, many are yet to be visited. Specially minor hitchcocks that lead to the giant.
I'm having a tough time selecting a time zone. Have go gather more data.
Would you mind telling me what zone you are in and when would you feel comfortable watching a film?

My timezone is GMT +8. Depending on the day's schedule, the best time for me is usually in the the evening. :)