Sort:  

Just my favourite zombie-movie.

This is one of the OGs of the newest wave of Zombie frenzy. This film predates The Walking Dead and stuff like that.

I really like the extent to which Shaun The Dead is hilarious and still very much a zombie film.

So true. I didn't expect much from it in terms of horror since the reason I watched it was because I found Hot Fuzz funny. So I was surprised by that. I thought most zombie encounters will be similar to Mary the zombie, then David happened. Lol!

Hi cryptocopy,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

The entire trilogy was brilliant. Hard for me to choose between Hot Fuzz and Shaun of the Dead. Good British humour.