The Invisible Man || Personalised supernatural abilities

in CineTV2 years ago

We want certain abilities to exist and to be our own, special to us. Abilities such as being able to fly, lift a lot of weight, run extremely fast and become invisible are just some of them. The fact that it is personalised, such as the abilities belonging to superheroes, makes it more privileged.

The 2020 film The Invisible Man was just one of the films about supernatural abilities. We can consider the film as two separate parts, I could only watch the film in two days. The duration was not too long, when it comes to real life, it is possible to encounter an unexpected mishap at any time.


source

The first part of the film was quite boring and had a structure that hid the story like a secret. I think they tried to arouse a sense of curiosity in order to attract the attention of the audience. I can say that they were partially effective in this, but the film was about a scientist with obsessive feelings who made a woman he was obsessively in love with tired of living. The mysterious progress of the plot increased the boredom and simplified the film.

In the second part, the film deciphered the mystery and started to deal with its real subject and integrate it with the story, and the first part of the film became interesting during the merger.


source

After watching the film The Invisible Man from the beginning to the end, I can say with peace of mind that it was a great misfortune that the scientist who made an extraordinary invention like being invisible used it on an obsessive love. After a short thought, imagining what can be done about "being invisible" means removing all boundaries because I know no boundaries on invisibility. lol

Elisabeth Moss, who played the character of Cecilla, was good in the role of a woman obsessively in love. I think she was the single biggest contributor to the film in terms of acting.


source

While watching the film, you inevitably ask yourself questions because the ability of invisibility is wasted throughout the film. Although I like her acting, I don't think Cecilla's beauty is enough for someone who has the ability of invisibility to be obsessed with her.

I don't know, rob a bank!
Use your invisibility on women who are much more beautiful!
Play pranks on people who can't see you!
Get in everywhere for free!
Even get on the pitch and score goal(s) for your favourite team!
I guess these are my obsessive feelings. lol


source

The film is nonetheless worth watching and worth your time, but it can provoke obsessive emotions like the one above. There are also a few little surprises in the last scenes of the film where they manage to surprise the audience.

I can't measure how tempting it would be if we couldn't see what we see, but some ideas still come to my mind and I smile!



See you in my next article, all content belongs to me. @cute-cactus


Sort:  

HAHAHA i loved your comments about how his skills were wasted!
!1UP

I laughed continuously at what came to my mind during the viewing, thank you.

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @gwajnberg!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@cine-curator, @neoxag-curator, @cent-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.