You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie review: thunder force

in CineTV2 years ago

Hello.

The article is definitely not written in your own words, after watching the movie but it is clearly reworded after reading that article.

Just because a useless online plagiarism checking tool was not able to detect the plagiarism, it does not that it was not there.

Example of re-wording from the source:

Capture.PNG
Source:
Capture2.PNG


Capture3.PNG

Source:
Capture4.PNG

Sort:  

Sorry but I chuckled a bit when I saw your reply, I still can't believe my own content is still being pinned as plagiarism.

I don't know if you don't pay attention to the movies you watch, but how else are you supposed to review a movie without saying what happened in the movie?

I can't manufacture my own words or create scenes that weren't in the movie to present as a review, that would be misinformation.

There are certain content categories that would look much alike; commonly movie reviews and news reports, you can't really expect to read anything different from what happened.

This is huge misunderstanding and again I'll ask that you review your claims.