You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] Review and summary of the film The Jackal with Bruce Willis, Richard Gere and Sidney Poitier. / Crítica y resumen de la película El Chacal con Bruce Willis , Richard Gere y Sidney Poitier.

in CineTV2 years ago

Bruce Willis is definitely a great actor and I love his movies specially DIE HARD movies and Unbreakable and Glass was a good one too, I have a vague memory of The Jackal but I have watched it before, this post reminds me a lot of it, and I am thinking of watching it again. I really love lots of his films, since these are the films my father was watching when I was a kid and I am watching him as I grow up and become a fan XD

!1UP

Sort:  

I think Bruce Willis at his best starts with The Sixth Sense and the trilogy directed by M. Night Shyamalan that is Unbreakable, Split and Glass is truly memorable. Some of the best I've seen in recent years, a sign that there is still good cinema to be seen.

Regards and thanks for commenting @ivarbjorn.