You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the CineTv Contest: Significant TV Shows

in CineTV3 years ago

I loved to write it, and I love that you found it interesting and good enought for winning second place, is an honor to participate and I sent my congratulations to the other winners @wiseagent, @dedicatedguy and all the honorable mentions as well: @surrealfia @buffalobison. I found that I already saw all of your series except the one wise agent told us about, so i will proceed to see it in my time off front work, thank you all for this opportunity and see you on cinetv community :D

Sort:  

Your entry was a wonderful, personal and passionate story. Great work!

Thank you :D

It was a great read @jesustiano
Thank you for participating. :)

Thanks :), glad you like it.

Thanks.

You're welcome