Scariest Movie I've Ever Seen

in CineTV2 years ago (edited)

scariest movie i've ever seen.png

While on HIVE Twitter, I saw another Writing ✍️ Prompts challenge set forth by @cinetv and I accept by submitting my second post in these challenges.

untitled.gif

The scariest movie I've ever seen was an oldie, but definitely a goodie: THE EXORCIST

untitled.gif

and the scariest scene?

Found it on YouTube. This was the scariest scene for me:

The fucking head spin.
untitled.gif

I was about seven years old when the movie came out in theaters and I was too young to go see it, but remember a family friend who was twice my age did go see it and told us younger kids about it. I couldn't sleep for days.

A few years later, I saw the movie and OMG; it was not only my first true scary ass movie, but it's legendary.

Of course, Candy Man, Freddie, Jason, Michael and a slew of scary characters came along; but I will never forget how scary this movie was at the time for me:

EXORCIST.png
Image Above Downloaded from my IMGBIN.com/Premium Membership


This was another fun Writing Prompts challenge, although a scary one 😱!

Screenshot 2022-01-25 084029.png