You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUBBLE (2022) | MOVIE REVIEW

in CineTV ā€¢ 2 years ago

You use descriptive words so beautifully so imagining what the movie was like even without the pictures was a breeze.
I'm currently seeing my hero academia but I'll check this one out if i canšŸ™ƒ

Sort: Ā 

Iā€™ve seen My Hero Academia on Netflix but havenā€™t checked it out. Itā€™s a series, right? I find it difficult getting started on series. The last anime series I watched was Dr Stone and I enjoyed it immensely. Itā€™s just for me to start ā€” watch one episode at least. Then I go on.

You use descriptive words so beautifully so imagining what the movie was like even without the pictures was a breeze.

ā˜ŗļøThank you!

Yea it's a series. It's a little lengthy but an episode is about 25 mins long so it makes it easier for me to watch.
i also find it difficult to start a series lol and watching an episode of it doesn't even guarantee my continuingšŸ˜‚
I don't think I've come across Dr. Stone before but if you enjoyed it I don't doubt it was good.

You are welcome!šŸ¤—šŸ¤ž

šŸ˜Š