You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh And Exciting —Review Of Luther: The Fallen Sun (2023)

in CineTVlast year

....I always look forward to his movies

Me too! Even when he's a villain, he remains cool to me. Unlike some actors who play villain and I just dislike them instantly (no matter how they try to convince me otherwise in real life 🤣).

Have you seen Hobbs & Shaw (2019), a spin-off of the Fast and Furious franchise? Idris was a villain in it and his performance was almost better than the protagonists! You'll like it.

It's a seasonal movie, just great

It started as a series and ran for five seasons. So this film is a continuation of the series and I think there are more sequels to come.

Thanks so much for your visit and feedback on my review. 💕 !PIMP 🙂

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@kemmyb just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @wongi.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Have you seen Hobbs & Shaw (2019), a spin-off of the Fast and Furious franchise? Idris was a villain in it and his performance was almost better than the protagonists! You'll like it.

I saw this movie. I didn't just like it, I loved it. There were so many great actors in the movie and yet, Idris still found a way to stand out.

Thanks so much for your visit and feedback on my review. 💕 !PIMP 🙂

The pleasure is all mine. Thank you for the pimp token🤗

...Idris still found a way to stand out.

Exactly! He always does.

You are welcome. 🥰

🤗🤗


Dafuq @wongi, you gotta stake more PIMP Tokens!
You need Stake at least 1000.000 PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District