You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cine TV Contest #31 - Favorite Movie with a Young Lead

in CineTV2 years ago (edited)

My first foray into the Cine TV community, and I'm already hooked.

I checked out @cinetv top 3 picks for last week's prompt in the spirit of participation and exploring the community, and boy was I shocked! 😂😂😂

2 of my favourite movies getting podium finishes for being somnolent?! I rushed to read the articles, ready to defend these multiple award-winning movies to the death, only to find @nathyortiz glowing review 😄.

I look forward to participating in this week's contest!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it really is a good movie that everyone liked, I particularly thought it was good, but after watching it so much it bored me completely. A hug for you, I hope to see you in this new challenge and read your entry.

Regards @kingdariusthe3rd