You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cine TV Contest #43 - A Movie That Represents Winter "THE REVENANT(2015)"

in CineTVlast year

Leonardo DiCaprio has always been one of my favorite actors and this one from him was also an amazing one. I really loved this one, glad to remember it again.

Sort:  

He is one of my favorite actors. He has done a great job. I have seen most of his movies several times.

Same here...what's the best one according to you?

Inception and shutter island 💞

Shutter Island came through my mind while asking you thag question.

I still remember the feeling I had experienced in the end and a quote that's still whispers into my ear,

"Which Would Be Worse: To Live As A Monster, Or To Die As A Good Man?"

And i can remember,

“Crazy people are the perfect subjects. They talk, nobody listens.” >