Boy Kills World (2023)

in CineTVlast month


image.png

source

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope you are well. Friends, we who like to watch pictures always try to see pictures according to our preferences. As I like action movies a lot action movies are always first in my favorite list then watch any other movies. It is wrong to say that I don't watch action movies. I watch all kinds of movies but action movies are at the top of my favorite list. I will talk about this movie today. I saw the trailer of this movie some time ago, I liked the trailer so I thought I would watch this movie whenever I get time. After a long time, I got time to watch the movie today so I thought today I would watch this movie and share some things about this movie with my friends.


image.png
source

Friends, in the beginning of the movie a little boy is shown, the boy must be 12 to 14 years old, standing with his mother on one side and his sister on the other side, and is very scared because a woman is standing in front of him with a pistol. And that woman shot her mother and her little sister. This is how the movie is started in the beginning the director has given some great twists which you will like very much. You will be surprised how normal this sequence is, in the beginning, it creates a different feeling. I like the beginning of the movie very much.

image.png
source

Friends started with the kind of scene at the beginning of this movie, the more you watch the movie, the more you will like it because the director has created a beautiful story by combining several stories in this movie. For example, the scene in the beginning where a woman shoots her mother and sister, but by the end of the movie, you will understand that the twist will like it very much. The movie shows in the beginning the kid who lost his mother and sister has transformed himself to take revenge. The only thought in his dream is that he will kill the murderer of his mother and sister. I like the story very much.

I really liked the action scenes of this movie, from the beginning to the end the movie tried to present the director very well for me and I think the director has done his job very successfully. Kshetraviswam will give you a different twist that will make your movie-watching more exciting.

Besides, those who have worked in this movie have presented their work in a very beautiful way. I like his performance very much, especially the main character of this movie, the hero of this movie. Those who have seen this movie will agree with me. And for those who have yet to see the movie, if you have seen action movies or like action movies, then you can watch the movie if you want.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mofijul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 6000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024

Thanks for sharing.😊