Cine TV Contest #27 - Favorite Movie Score or Soundtrack: Three movies whose songs marked my life [ENGESP]

in CineTV2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Image made with Picsart

Hello friends, welcome to my blog, one of the best things about cinema and that has the same importance as the plot, is the soundtrack, which you use to set the story, because depending on the scene, if it is mystery, chase, romance , horror or adventure, a good musical background will enhance not only the scene, but will make us feel emotion when we see it. I think that this week the CineTV community contest has made a great success in placing this ingredient of cinema that often makes the film memorable. I have many movies whose soundtrack reminds me of wonderful moments of my life and my childhood, so I will place several of them, which are:

Hola amigos, bienvenidos a mi blog, una de las mejores cosas del cine y que tiene la misma importancia que la trama, es la banda sonora, que usas para ambientar la historia, porque dependiendo de la escena, si es misterio, persecución, romance, terror o aventura, un buen fondo musical potenciará no solo la escena, sino que nos hará sentir emoción al verla. Creo que esta semana el concurso de la comunidad CineTV, ha hecho un gran acierto a colocar este ingrediente del cine que hacen muchas veces que la película sea memorable. Tengo muchas películas cuya banda sonora, me recuerdan a momentos maravillosos de mi vida y de mi infancia, así que colocaré varias de ellas, las cuales son:

image.png

Source

Frozen

One of the best musicalized movies and one that was commercially successful is “Frozen”, by Disney, which thrilled young and old alike, being “Let It Go”, one of its most emblematic songs. I always take my nephews to the cinema to watch movies and when we saw this tape with my niece; that by that time she was 5 years old, she fell in love with the song and with the whole universe of Frozen. Watching this tape helped her overcome her fear of water, she didn't like going to the beach or the pool, she cried if we tried to get her to take a bath, but when we told her that she had to be brave like the princesses Elsa and Ana, she began to sing the song and approached the shore, little by little and with time she was overcoming her fear of water and now we have to force her to get out of the water. She is a great swimmer.

Una de las películas mejor musicalizadas y que comercialmente fue un éxito es “Frozen”, de Disney, que ilusionaron a grandes y chicos, siendo “Let It Go”, una de sus más emblemáticas canciones. Siempre llevo a mis sobrinos al cine a ver películas y cuando vimos esta cinta con mi sobrina; que para ese entonces tenía 5 años, se enamoró de la canción y de todo el universo de Frozen. Ver esta cinta la ayudo a superar su miedo al agua, no le gustaba ir a la playa o la piscina, lloraba si intentábamos que se bañara, pero cuando le decíamos que debía de ser valiente como las princesas Elsa y Ana, ella comenzaba a cantar la canción y se acercaba a la orilla, poco a poco y con el tiempo fue superando su miedo al agua y ahora hay que obligarla es a salirse del agua. Es una gran nadadora.

Flashdance

image.png

Source

Another of the films that brings back great memories is Flashdance, it is a romantic musical film, which was an icon in its time and marked a generation. It was the first movie where I literally tricked the doorman with a fake ID to get in and forced my older sister and her friends to take me with them or I'd rat them out to their parents, Yeah I extorted them to take me with them , because I was not old enough to enter the cinema, it was for people over 14 years old. So every time I hear, “What A Feeling”, I remember that moment and my sister's friends surrounding me, so the doorman wouldn't see my face when he handed out the ticket. It was one of the most exciting memories of my pre-teens.

Otra de las películas que me traen grandes recuerdos es Flashdance, es una película romántica musical, que fue un icono es su época y marco una generación. Fue la primera película en donde literalmente engañe al portero con una identificación falsa para entrar y obligue a mi hermana mayor y sus amigos a que me llevaran con ellos o los delataría con sus padres, ¡Sí!, los extorsione para que me llevaran con ellos, porque no tenía la edad para entrar al cine, era para mayores de 14 años. Así que cada vez que escucho, “What A Feeling”, recuerdo ese momento y a los amigos de mi hermana rodeándome, para que el portero no viera mi cara cuando entregaba la entrada. Fue uno de los recuerdos más emocionantes de mi pre adolescencia.

Superman

image.png

Source

Finally, my last option is a movie that was one of my first experiences of going to the movies, my father took us to see Superman, before that we had only gone to see Disney animated movies, it was our first movie with people of meat and bone. I remember that the theater was completely full, it was the most popular movie and it was one of the moments that I treasure the most with my father, he was worried that we would get bored because we were very small and he bought us many goodies. I think my father wanted to see her and she seemed like another child like us. We really enjoyed the film, we screamed, we got excited, we got scared and today it is one of the many magical moments we live with him. My father unfortunately died early, at the age of 50, from cancer.

Finalmente, mi última opción es una película que fue una de mis primeras experiencias de ir al cine, mi padre nos llevó a ver Superman, antes de eso solo habíamos ido a ver películas animadas de Disney, era nuestra primera película con personas de carne y hueso. Recuerdo que el cine estaba completamente lleno, era la película más popular y fue uno de los momentos que más atesoro con mi padre, él estaba preocupado de que nos aburriéramos porque estábamos muy pequeñas y nos compró muchas golosinas. Creo que mi padre, la quería ver y parecía otro niño como nosotros. Disfrutamos mucho la cinta, gritamos, nos emocionamos, nos asustamos y es hoy por hoy uno de los muchos momentos mágicos que vivimos con él. Mi padre lamentablemente murió tempranamente, a los 50 años, de cáncer.

These films, like others, marked my life and fill me with beautiful memories and that is what I love about cinema. When I see or listen to a movie soundtrack, it takes me back to those moments that were important to me. I love the cinema and it is one of my biggest hobbies. So I chose three of my best memories to share what the magic of cinema means to me.

Estas películas como otras marcaron mi vida y me llenan de hermosos recuerdos y eso es lo que me encanta del cine. Cuando veo o escucho la banda sonora de una película, me retrotrae a esos momentos que fueron importantes para mí. Adoro el cine y es uno de mis mayores hobbies. Así que elegí tres de mis mejores recuerdos para compartir lo que significa para mí, la magia del cine.

image.png

If you want to participate in this contest this is the link

Sort:  

I liked the way your wrote this. To be honest I am only fan of "Let it go", among this list. It have a special place in my heart. Also I like super heroes only in cartoon, anime or comics style. Still superman music was lit! The second one was too slow for my taste. Thanks for sharing this with us. I hope you enjoyed writing this as much as I enjoyed reading this and listening. Before I "Let it go", I have a cookie for you (a frozen one). Here you go !1UP

You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

dlmmqb-TheCartel-banner
Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @dlmmqb!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@cine-curator, @pimp-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.