'Jurassic World Dominion', The destruction of the world's ecosystems due to science

in CineTV2 years ago
Hi everybody. How are you? Last June, I watched the last sequel to Jurassic park, 'Jurassic World Dominion'. The Jurassic Park film has been in production since 2015, last year. Since this film is the last sequel, I thought it would be very sad to miss this film. So my friends and I watched this film.

The film is directed by Colin Trevorrow. Colin is the director of "Jurassic Park". It made a lot of stars with Jurassic Park filmmakers like Jeff Goldblum, Sam Neill and Laura Dern. A little synopsis of this film, about humans who have to adapt to life with denites dinosaurs. However, life is more threatening this time because of the plague behind. So a number of experts have tried to prevent the outbreak.

It covers a lot more aspects, even in my opinion very luxurious. There are many scenes that make my heart insecure. Starting from having to survive the fierce dinosaurs, survive the jungle to survive on a damaged plane. The action in this film is very intense compared to its sequels.

However, it takes the same theme as the last sequel. It has taken on the subject of destroying the world's ecosystems due to human scientific ambitions. There are more characters featured in this film. The most amazing thing in this film is a scientist who can make children with the help of his knowledge. I was quite amazed by the discovery. Without having a husband, a scientist he can have children.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Woah! There's another sequel? These film makers won't cease to surprise me. I loved Jurassic world when I watched it, the actions were giving fr. I should check out this sequel, I haven't seen it yet. Thanks for sharing this nice review

It better be the last sequel. Haha. I haven't had time to see it yet but I sure will.

Sorry, I don't understand what you mean

It looks a fun movie! I need to watch it
!1UP

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @gwajnberg!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@cine-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.