You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Film as Art #24 — Sileni (Lunacy) by Jan Svankmajer

in CineTV3 years ago

Damn...just.. damn.. I wish to write reviews like this one day.. short, precise, concise and beautiful composes saying all there is to say with the most suitable words

Sort:  

You honor me through your words! Thank you. :)

I have this project I'm working on.. I would love if you could read through them and positively critic them.. they would be up on my blog by Thursday.. I would love if you could be a part of it

What kind of project?
If it's motion picture related, do post using cinetv tags. I read most of the posts published with cine tags anyway.

It will be posted on cinetv and it will have it's tags. So basically for the next 4 weeks I plan on posting various movie reviews and my thoughts about there themes and meaning. I'm not really a student of the arts of film making but I love story telling expressed through movies. I would love if you could go through them and give your thoughts