Movies i see Part 2

in CineTV2 years ago

This post will be about movies i see the last time i write this post

The movies will be around 2 or 3 every time i post

I will write my opinion per each movie

previous post

===

Jurassic World Dominion

Jurassic World Dominion.jpg

Source

I see all Jurassic World Movies so i will not loss the chance see also this one

The Most older and new characters was there and also i like so much how the make a new bad guy

What i learn for this movie?

Family is Everything and how with a dangerous situation s can make a new friends

===

Me Time

me time.jpg

Source

This actors is my one my best list so when i see the trailer i decide to see it

What i learn for this Movie?

Never let your friends go even when make crazy things, when you grow up try to help them too

===

Thor: Love and Thunder

Thor Love and Thunder.jpg

Source

I love Marvel Movies even if some not very good i really like to see it

What i learn for this movie?

You can always have the love you wish sometime love can be with another way

===

This was the movies i see soon i will write the others

Also will be a Serial Post like this

===

Until my next post...

Tags

#cine #movies #films #panosdada

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @panosdada ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.