Movies Review Part 4 : The Cellar

in CineTV2 years ago

poster_opt.jpg

Source

Will be Spoilers on it

Previous Post

===

First i will start write for now on
My ratings and which category
i think the are in

Rating : 6/10

Category : Horror, Thriller

===

Second i will write like a criticism myself about the movie

I need to be serious and write what i like and not like so here is my opinion

I don't like how hell look like in the movie

I don't like the Father Actor
Not give me a true feeling when they lost the child

I like the Boy was a very good actor and play very good

I like the ending where they think have escape

I like the rescue of child by her mother

That's it

Because of the hell look like i give low rating

===

Now is time for my preview on the movie ( will be Spoilers )

All start with a family
2 kids and the parents who move to a old building after win it on auction

For the very start moment the feeling of something about to happen kick you in the eye
Or you start feeling it

The next chapter is when the oldest kid start missing after a conversation with her mother
In that moment everything start to become weird even for someone who understands the meaning

After the second kid have the same experience but in last moment escape because the save it the father start realize something weird happening here

Finally understood some of the meaning inside the house and how can save the kid

The final chapter is when escape hell ( apparently this was hell in the end ) until the mother realize have not

The some other great moment inside the story but i only like this

You may prefer others

Is you choice

===

Until my next post.

Tags

#movies-review #cine #panosdada-posts

Sort:  

Congratulations @panosdada.neoxag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!