Shazam - A movie to watch

in CineTV2 months ago

MV5BNzJlM2NmZTItOGQyYS00MmE2LTkwZGUtNDFkNmJmZjRjZjcxXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTA3MDk2NDg2._V1_.jpg

Image link

Here we go again back to this time when i start write about a movie i watch

Someday i will write my collection of all the movies i see

But for now i will try to see 1-2 movies per week

So is time to write a review which for me is not easy so don't judge me just enjoy it

I always will have 5 Questions i made for myself to review a movie

Here is

Do i like the movie?

Yes i did because even have to do with superheroes show how much value the family and sacrifice

Which was the best part?

I really enjoy the moment when one of the villain say something amazing to a hero and stuck with me in the whole movie

The villains of the movie was good in play?

The final villain yes was the others not so much but enjoy all the fights

You will change something?

I will like more history flashbacks. Was cool

Do you want to add something more?

It will be good to see why the gods actually died in some of the next shazam movies

Until my next review

#Cinetv #movies #panosdada