Sort:  

I thought this was a crabbing show, I must be mixed up again. Mike Rowe seems to voice everything on here and does it so well. I'll need to catch an episode, this sounds like a lot of fun.

I'm still looking for One-Eyed Willy's treasure, you can call me a Goonie for life 😀

You gotta watch out for those "booty" traps!

untitled.gif

haha

I found some treasure too, we don't have to move! yay

I love the shiny stuff! Gold and treasure hunting shows are so great. I find myself dreaming of hitting the motherlode. :)

Cine-TV-curation-comment-Curation-with-proper-tag

Oh yeah, after a marathon session of Bering Sea Gold I'm ready to head to Alaska and start diving....lololol

Treasure!
I like how you connected the idea of treasure to the things we hunt for. I've not seen the show, but by the title, didn't think it was going to be literal gold!

CINETV BANNER.png

Yep, it is a crazy difficult process as well, especially when they do the ice mining in the winter.

If it's gold you're looking for homie...lets ride!

Oh wow!!!! What an awesome opening sequence! I forgot how very cool these old shows were!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.