Sort:  

I like the choice of the Spaceballs scene. Horrifying and hilarious 😀

Do you know how insanely hard it was not to use this gif in my post!?!?!?! lolololol Spaceballs is such a great classic comedy!

I know the feeling. This scene is a little more family friendly than the original one. Alien is definitely one of my favorite scary movies.

I always think of it as a sci-fi thriller but in reality it's sci-fi, thriller, horror and probably a bunch more. The atmosphere and world is so amazing.

Great posting.

Thank you for your Cine TV contest entry! I love the Alien franchise. Especially Aliens. The face hugger, the acid saliva, and the coming out of the chest make these movies absolute greats! "What are we going to do now man, sit around and sing campfire songs? We are screwed man."

Cine-TV-curation-comment-Curation-with-proper-tag

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment and for your support. It is definitely a classic and one of my favorite films.

Aliens is a good horror movie, the images that it shows us from its first franchise each time makes some continue to be shocked...

For the most part it was an amazing franchise, but the first one will always be my favorite! Thanks for taking the time to read my post and comment!

The vast majority of the movie is always the number that breaks the ranking, since the rest are sequels that are the same thread of the story... thanks to you brother for bringing this type of review

I love this movie! Alien is a classic!
Thanks for sharing.
!1UP
cartel_curator_final.gif

Thank you so much for the support! Alien is most certainly a classic that will be immortal for all eternity!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @lipe100dedos!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@cine-curator, @bee-curator, @pimp-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(11/20) tipped @papacrusher (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I have seen the Aliens franchise since I was little, it was my favorite movies, right now they have changed a bit after I am a mother, but sometimes when I can I watch my favorite movies... Predator is another one that I liked , but when they joined these two versions they were great...

I have seen the Aliens franchise since I was little, it was my favorite movies, right now they have changed a bit after I am a mother, but sometimes when I can I watch my favorite movies... Predator is another one that I liked , but when they joined these two versions they were great...

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on my post. I really enjoyed that the two movie franchises have a shared universe and that their story can mingle.

I have seen the Aliens franchise since I was little, it was my favorite movies, right now they have changed a bit after I am a mother, but sometimes when I can I watch my favorite movies... Predator is another one that I liked , but when they joined these two versions they were great...