Sort:  

Soundtracks always help to convey the emotions

!1UP

They really, really do! Thanks for the comment and the 1UP support!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@papacrusher just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b0s.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Is true, risingstar in CineTV is such a great one, which also moves me and the love for this engagement is of Paramount, CineTV and risingstar the greatest ❤️🤗

Songs in Apocalypse movies are always dope and conveys a lot of feelings and lessons, although most of the songs in apocalypse movies sometimes freighten, shows sadness they are also good ones to listen to.

The darker songs always seem to hit the emotions harder for me. Thanks for commenting!

Is true, it tells me than any, you are right, welcome 🤗

Easily one of my all-time favourites as well! I wouldn't have considered it for this contest though... good call. And the partnership with #RisingStar makes total sense... I !LUV that this is happening. I already have my first Vic card! :)

Posted using CineTV

Congrats on being able to grad a Vic card! I was able to snag one as well! I think in general when I was contemplating this contest that my favorite movies tend to also have my favorite soundtracks. They are not entirely exclusive of each other but it seems to be a running pattern. Thanks for the support!

Someone can not love the film Apocalypse Now but they can not not love the soundtrack.

This is a very, very accurate statement and should be accepted as a universal truth!! lololol Thank you so much for the support!

Thank you so much for the partnership with Rising Star. My two favorite things came together in an awesome collab! Love the songs. :)

Cine-TV-curation-comment-Curation-with-proper-tag

We are very very excited about the partnership and as we stated in the announcement, we are always looking for ways to connect with other communities!

Fantastic post and great choice for a movie and a song. Apocolypse Now ranks up there as one of my all time favorite movies and the Doors rank up there as one of my all time favorite bands. I'd give the silver medal in this movie to "Flight of the Valkyries" during the air-cav scene with the great Robert Duvall. I plan on entering the contest but this will be a hard choice to top, well done!

Posted using CineTV

It is such a fantastic movie and soundtrack that I had no choice but to select it for my contest entry! Thanks for taking the time to comment!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @b0s!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@cine-curator, @bee-curator, @pimp-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.