Sort:  

Took me a few pics to realize it was Adam Driver.

Yeah probably the gray hair and the glasses, I didnt see him at first neither, two diff person from last picture with director and the movie cover

Thanks for sharing the film I keep this in my watch list.

its a good watch but not much about racing or Ferrari cars 👍

Okay thanks for sharing 👍

Thanks for sharing this film and your thoughts about it. Although it might not be what we would expect, I think it's still a good watch :)

!LUV

skiptvads, ifarmgirl sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yeah a good watch if you want to know a bit about the creator of Ferrari, they almost didnt mention the Ferrari cars during the movie

It might be that they really wanted to focus on the creator. I imagine the film gives a mix of emotions. That's what I felt anyway when I watched the trailer.

You seem to love watching movies... Haven't heard about this, though

Yeah the one thing Im never bored about, movies and TV series, always fresh content too ✌️

That actually worth watching by the sounds of it. I do love Ferrari after all.

It is worth watching, dramatic movie, talks more about Enzo Ferrari troubles on and off track, at home, financial but almost nothing about the cars themself

Congratulations @skiptvads! You received a personal badge!

You raised your Hive Power every day of the month! Enjoy better curation reward and more to say in governance.
Participate in the next Power Up month to get another one!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024