You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEST OF HORROR

in CineTV3 years ago

Hey man, thanks for the invitation and sorry I couldn’t reply earlier. Unfortunately, horror movies are not my thing, I didn’t even like them when I was a teenager and all the other kids went crazy for them. In general, they are not good movies, very few of them are worthy. But I can tell you this, one of my favorites of all times is none other than The Shining by the meticulous Stanley Kubrick. That man put that actress through a complete hell during that shooting, but what came out of it was an impressive work for the ages. One horror movie I recommend you to watch is Suspiria by Dario Argento, I saw this year and is really creepy. Watch it for free on this post of mine: https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@thereadingman/12-cool-classic-movies-you. Take care.

Sort:  

Suspiria is definitely on my list and The Shining is an excellent film, Stanley Kubrick is one of the best of all time. Thank you very much for the recommendation.