Love Death and Robots Season 3 is out!

in CineTV2 years ago

The third season of Love Death and Robots just made its debut on Netflix and I must say I am really glad I didn't skip it.

That's because first season was great but the second felt meh at best. However, the third more than just made up for it.

If you are unfamiliar with it, Love Death and Robots is a collection of mostly animated short stories around... Love, death and robots 😂

The shorts in this season were imo really well picked. All were unique, very enjoyable, great animations etc! They really show that sometimes a good story doesn't need 90+ minutes of air time to captivate you!

One of the few masterpieces produced by Netflix and a great binge watch. Highly recommended! Especially season 1 and 3!

Sort:  

I appreciate Season 3. It's suitable compilation of shorts with great diversity that improves animation styles success

Saw it there today - Looking forward to this :)

Hope you like it too!

This series is really great. Looking forward to it later !

Oh man, it's my favorite series on Netflix! Pretty hyped about it!

I love this series. Can't wait to watch it this weekend.

Posted using Proof of Brain

It's worth it friend!

Thanks for the tip! added to my list!

untitled.gif

I don't now about that anime part

Wow animation has come a long way. "It's ridiculous. You can tell it's real because it looks so fake, honestly" This kind of animation is almost the opposite: you can tell it's fake because it looks so real... honestly!

Love how short the episodes are. Just started watching.

This looks like a good one, I will make sure to watch it, thank you so much for sharing 🥰

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 106 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

I like this excellent episode with nice vibrant colors, I think that features no dialogue yes?

the title sounds like Eat Pray Love for some reason