Sort:  

Screenshot 2024-03-29 at 20.46.56.png

I clearly did not ask you to provide me a screenshot from the post showing a link at the bottom of the post.

Please provide a screenshot from THAT YOUTUBE VIDEO (which was given as a source at the bottom of the post) to prove that the same writing is there.

I think that there may be a language barrier because you seem to have obvious difficulty understanding English.
Would you like me to ask someone speaking German to translate my responses?

Clearly?
Perhaps you can't write in proper English or can't express what you really want to say.

In your first comment you link a "source of potential text plagiarism". This links to the exact same source as @sirdelly's original post.
Why should I search for potential other sources for his writing? This post adds value, and thus I upvote.