You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gifts that are close to heart, and personal - A meetup that has endured the test of time!

Aww thanks doc! I feel quiet proud of my taste in perfume now because of this! XD

But gifts are honestly not what matters in the long run. I was vibrating with excitement the moment the meetup was finalized, cause god knows how long I had annoyed father to arrange another meetup for our gang. And this time, you and Bhabi were the highlight of the evening! It's nice to finally put a face to the infamous Doctor Strange, of whom everyone had stories to share in BDC. Hopefully this is just the beginning for us all. There are thousands of more meetups waiting to be done and dusted if we all come together again.
See you next time Doctor. And don't dare to come without your precious wife! She is an angel and I even have a crush on her dimples!

Sort:  

Hopefully this is just the beginning for us all.

Oh I am sure it is inshaAllah 😁 I wish it was much easier for the ones staying outside dhaka to get to dhaka, *sigh.

It was such a lighthearted and fun evening and it really didn’t seem like we were meeting you all for the first time.

We're still up for iftar whenever everyone's time matches. Give sakib hell till he makes that happen 😆

She is an angel

I better hope she doesn’t see this 🤫🤣🤣

She just doesn’t stop talking about how fun it was to get to know you all and I am sure she'll have even more fun the more we meetup!

Iftaar meetup needs to happen soon. Meeting all of you is like an addiction. Do it once and you can't wait to get back to it again.

Omg...um blushing literally ❤️😍 reading your comment.
U are an amazing girl inside out😍 Loved meeting you all. I think we should plan a day hangout.

We shouldddd!!! We really should!! Come to JU with us once in a while bhabi. You'll love it there and it's sort of perfect for a laid back day hangout.

Ok..done next meetup after Eid will be at JU insha'Allah 😊