You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gifts that are close to heart, and personal - A meetup that has endured the test of time!

It was a real fun evening for the both of us too! It's a shame that you will be leaving so soon after we just started to get to know each other better. But we will soon be meeting you in the UK inshaAllah!

Wen vatija?

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Pray for me so that I don't face visa rejection. I submitted my docs today and now it's time to wait.🤞
If you guys are moving overseas, who will treat these poor souls? But that doesn't mean I am against the move, just jealous 😂

All the best bro, we pray you get through the hurdles in one go inshaAllah! When do you expect to hear back from the embassy, 3 weeks?

If you guys are moving overseas, who will treat these poor souls

Telemedicine bro! @minhajulmredol has good experiences with it I hear 😉😄

I don't know the exact timeframe but people say they make a decision within 30 days. As May isn't a major intake, hopefully they won't take longer than 3 weeks.

Telemedicine

Hmm, a good alternative and must-have for smart BD.
Good luck with your UK plan bro 🤜🤛