Friday Blue - Color challenge - Kazakhstan.

in ColorChallenge2 years ago

I want to dedicate this night photo to the citizens of Kazakhstan who bravely protested against those who thought that blue blood flows through their veins and they can do whatever they want with the country and people.

Kazakhs are fighting, despite the fact that imaginary "peacekeepers" from my "brotherly countries", from Russia, Belarus and Armenia, have gone to Kazakhstan in order to suppress the uprising of the people by any means.

The order was given to open fire without warning. There are already many victims, killed, wounded and captured.

We pray for the people of Kazakhstan.

1DSC03681.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

Sort:  

I hope things get resolved, while the Kazakhs fight for what they believe is right.

If Kazakhstan finds large amounts of oil, they'll have even more "peacekeepers" at their doorstep.

If we talk about natural resources, then Kazakhstan, one of the richest countries in the world, Kazakhstan has large deposits of oil, gas, coal, uranium ore and other tasty things)

That explains the interest of the peacekeepers then. And possibly the politicians.

As one proverb says, "You can't understand Russia with your mind, and you can't drink so much that you can understand it")
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

@rarej, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @barski
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

!BEER


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER

Пиво, это продукт жизнедеятельности бактерий, которые справляют свою нужду в чан с жидкостью)
!PIZZA


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@barski(1/5) tipped @eii (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!