Monday Red - Color challenge - Winter still life with rowan

in ColorChallenge2 years ago

I saw such a winter still life yesterday when I went to the market.

Strange, but on the surface of the earth, the snow had already melted, and on the bunches of mountain ash he felt very comfortable.

Earlier, in the days of the USSR, greeting cards were very popular, on which clusters of mountain ash covered with snow were depicted.

The only thing is that there is not enough bullfinch bird, which feasts on the fruits of mountain ash, which gain their sugar content during frosts.

DSC02718.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

Sort:  

How about this challenge tell me about it @barski

You only have to fight for one reason ... you have to fight, there is no other reason to participate, lol.

How is your day going dear friend @barski

in thought)

Do have a lovely day

Smile 😊

!WINE
!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER


Congratulations, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @barski.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


@eii(1/10) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@captainquack22(1/8) tipped @barski (x1)
eii tipped barski (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Just stopping by to say you da man Barski! Keep rockin the posts. Makes me hungry for some berries now.

!LUV dat !PIZZA