Tuesday Orange - Color challenge - Strophariaceae.

in ColorChallenge2 years ago

It is very easy to find plots for photographs in winter, in which the orange color will be present, especially in Ukraine, where flows of supplies of tangerines and oranges from all over the world flock.

But, I decided to complicate my task and look for something more unusual and interesting.

On one cut tree, on its high stump, I found two species of woody mushrooms.

One of them I showed you on Sunday, and today, Tuesday, it's time for the mushrooms of the Strophariaceae family.

It is a poisonous mushroom that is not worth tasting, but it is good for me, I mean it looks great in a photo.

PHOTO_20211218_150338.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

Sort:  

!BEER


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your post is really amazing.

Thank you!
!BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @barski.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you, Merry Christmas!
!BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work