Colorchallenge - Thursday Green

in ColorChallenge4 years ago

Spot the cow! There was other cows there but I think this one took social distancing to a whole new level!

I haven't got a head for heights. This was just about as much as I could cope with.

#colorchallenge - Thursday Green by @kalemandra.

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Wow!your country is so green! Just beautiful.

My county has a lot of countryside. We do have our iffy parts in the UK. 😊

You are so lucky! Illegal logging in my country makes everything very brown!!

That's sad. 😕

Yep! I am afraid so! Now we have mud slide in rainy season! When will they ever learn!

Hmmm, is this why they call it the "Emerald Isle?" :)

That's Ireland but close enough! 😊

Oopsie. It's easy over here to get mixed up about England, The UK, Great Britain, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, and north, south, east, west. I'm sorry.

It's fine. We like to complicate matters. 😊