ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow - Yellows of Bodajk

in ColorChallenge4 years ago

I took a walk around Bodajk and found some yellow beauty for today. Well, they are flowers, with shiny yellow that makes people happy. This is an antidepressant color and have no side effects! Find yellows and be happy!

This is a garden flower similar to sunflowers

IMG_7832.JPG

Sunflower fields

IMG_7742.JPG

IMG_7744.JPG

IMG_7743.JPG

Tutsan, an antidepressant herb

IMG_7749.JPG


I'm not normal! I'm a Humanoid!

With lots of love from Kalemandra

unnamed (2)-1.jpg

Welcome to ColorChallenge!



Sort:  

Tutsan? We call it st john's wort! Just bought some seeds.

Stoked to have found you through @adiwathrive and @acurewa - I can't believe I haven't encountered you before on HIVE!

Beautiful flowers and landscape photos 👌