Color challenge ~ Indigo and black

_DSC3444.jpeg

Is there any indigo-go? Yes, I don't know ho ho ho. Making sense is highly overrated.

Someday I may travel. Someday I may have more than the barest of minimum. Most likely not. I have never owned a boat. Or a new car. Or even a car with working air-conditioning. Never owned a home or lived in a home owned by any parent or... This life of playing in bands and painting and making things I call art has left me old broke and lonely. I have to call it art otherwise my life has no excuse for itself at all. Humans are the only creature who pays to be on the planet. landlords rule and kill me over and over and over. I pretend to belong at these marinas but I don't. I can't even afford a the tiniest piece of rope or anything on one these boats. Wouldn't it be grand if this fucking crypto was worth more than 22 cents? Wouldn't it be grand to escape this shitty crowded town where you have to practically be a millionaire to live? As usual I missed the fucking boat.

_DSC3452.jpeg

_DSC3492.jpeg

_DSC3692.jpeg

_DSC3682.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11