Color Challenge // Yellow Wednesday // Pajarito Amarillo//

in ColorChallenge2 years ago

La comunidad de #ColorChallenge es especial para los colores y cada día tiene uno o varios con los cuales tenemos para hacer nuestras publicaciones.

Pueden ser plantas, animales, objetos, juguetes cualquiera cosa que sirva pero del color asignado a ese dia.

Hoy es miércoles y para hoy los colores son Amarillo y Dorado.

The community of #ColorChallenge is special for colors and each day has one or more with which we have to make our publications.

They can be plants, animals, objects, toys, anything that is useful but in the color assigned to that day.

Today is Wednesday and for today the colors are Yellow and Gold.

image.png

El amarillo es uno de los colores primarios o puros, resalta dentro de otros colores así como mi pajarito.

En medio del verde follaje vi algo que no era verde pero sobresalía, era un color amarillo y cuando me acerque vi que era un lindo pajarito posado en una pequeña ramita, estaba quietecito como dejándome que le tomara la foto, ya que luego se fue, pero me permitió lograr el objetivo: la foto.

Yellow is one of the primary or pure colors, it stands out among other colors as well as my little bird.

In the middle of the green foliage I saw something that was not green but it stood out, it was a yellow color and when I got closer I saw that it was a cute little bird perched on a small twig, it was still as if it was letting me take its picture, because then it left, but it allowed me to achieve the objective: the picture.

Foto tomada con mi Cámara Sony. // Photo taken with my Sony camera

firma.png