Beginner reading and grammar worksheet for little ones

in Education3 years ago

Read by yourself and complete the grammar exercises

image.pngsource

My family

In our family we help each other. We sit under the tree and eat.

My grandmother is also there. She is very old. I help her to walk. I do not want her to fall.

She also has a stick to help her walk. Her back aches a lot.

We are a big family and my brother and me like to help in and around the house.

We love our family.

True or false

The eat in the garden.

The grandmother walks very fast with her stick.

They love their family.

Read the words and practice the spelling

this that those then old cold told back neck stick tooth both mother

Write the sentences in past tense

I help at home. Yesterday .......

Dan and Sam jump off the bus.

My grandmother walks slowly.