You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SQL Server - How to Perform CRUD Operations in SQL Server

in Education2 years ago

Hi!

If you are interested in checking out the Video instructions, you should check out the video

How can we verify you own that Youtube Channel so you own the video? I couldn't find a backref to your Hive account there.

Sort:  

Do you want me to add the reference link to this account in the Video description?
Does that satisfy your doubt? or is there anything else you think can be done?

Nope. Is the video yours? If that's the case, can you add a note to the video description with a link to this post? That could help verify that you own that video.

Check the video description here for the link to this post. I won't be adding this type of reference for every post I make on hive. I want hive traffic to go to video and not the other way around. I hope you understand.

Check the video description here for the link to this post.

Ok.

I want hive traffic to go to video and not the other way around.

Why not? I'm curious. In that case, you can add a reference to your hive blog in the about section of your channel. Here:

This section is also intended to show your social media, network parts, etc.

Why not? I'm curious. In that case, you can add a reference to your hive blog in the about section of your channel.

I want to use hive as a traffic resource and not a place attached to the content account.
Like I said, traffic from Hive to main YouTube account and not the other way around.
Is there any specific reason you are demanding me to do all this?
Like for what reason you want me to do this? what's your motive behind demanding this?

"Demanding" sounds like strong. Like I said in my comments, it's to verify you own the content. Unfortunately there are many fake hiver accounts, impostors, identity thieves, etc. They plagiarize other's people content. Verification and validation of the sources is usually part of the job of dedicated content curators, like my case. It can also help hivers get better support.