Sort:  

I am currently re-learning philosophy and trying to learn it with my mature brain. I got into philosophy when I was 15 and stopped reading anything philosophical by 18. Now I am in my 20's, with more experience and I want to see if my thoughts synthesis will still the same. So, keep on sharing contents like this cause you already earn an earnest reader.

To be honest, that is why I am writing these Phil 101 essays: I am taking all my old course notes I made in class in 2014-2017 and relearning to see how with my current disposition the work goes down again. I also want to share these notes that took me years to make. I am looking forward to some of the newer essays as they will be more focused on specific philosophers and philosophies! Thanks so much and hope to hear from you again. Keep safe!

sounds very interesting and Looking forward to that !