READING COMPREHENSION

in Education4 years ago

My name is ekemini.
I am a boy in primary three (3).
I am Seven years old.
And I have two siblings Ubongabasi and Useme.
I am from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria

boy5445495__480.webp

source

This is Ubongabasi.
He is in Primary two (2).
He is six years old.
He likes watching cartoons
boy5445482__480.webp
source

This is Udeme.
She's in Primary one (1)
She's five years old
She likes reading story books
istockphoto520413588170667a.jpg
source

Answer the following questions below:

  1. How old is Ekemini?
  2. How old is Ubongabasi?
  3. How old is Udeme?
  4. Where is Ekemini from?
  5. What class is Ubongabasi?
  6. Who likes to watch cartoons?
  7. How many siblings does Ekemini has?
Sort:  

Very nice post about kids.
I'm glad to meet them.
I'm cross posting in the Kidz Community