You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SDG 4: Quality Education -- An Educator's Message for the Youth

in Education3 years ago

I guess I belong to that 80% percentile. True indeed, there is huge difference and advantages with having quality education. However with our changing times especially with the pandemic, have our education sector adapted and improved the quality of education? For me this is the main issue. It was even a long rode to implement the K12 program. There are still unnecessary subjects included in college which have already been tackled during elementary and secondary years.

There are a lot of factors contributing to quality education and my hope for the Philippines is that we can act on it as well. I agree with you that quality education should be included as part of the SDG.

Sort:  

Hello ma'am please am new to this platform could you please put me through am finding it difficult to upload pictures