The Plastic Kite — HOW TO MAKE

in Education4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


There was no difference in the shape of the paper kite I had made in the past, to the plastic kite I made today. For me, the paper kite is easier to make than the plastic kite, because the paper is easy to reform than the plastic. I mean, plastic is easy to tear and puncture but plastic is easy to fly because it is light!

Now that we're making a plastic kite, we have to consider the skeletal balance of the kite. Or else, it won't fly properly and it will only spin through the air. But there is a way to get the balance. Add plastic tails to both sides of the body and try to fly; and if not yet balanced, add plastic to a part of the body where it is lacking in balance.

HOW TO MAKE?

First, prepare the tools for plastic kite. Nylon/rubber or yarn, bamboo stick, plastic, cutter or scissor, and tape line or ruler. By the way. For children, ask your parents for help.

If you want to know how I made the plastic kite? It is best to watch the video and prepare the materials to get started.

Click here to subscribe to my 3speak Channel and don't forget to vote for witness for the communities and HIVE!


Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I used to play this as a kid with my cousins. We love this and Ray, my cousin used to sell those too. He made it himself and sell it to this friends.

Wow! That's cool! Awesome! Extra income!

I miss my dad so much because I always play this with him.

How is your mother? Where is your dad right now?

Another awesome easy-to-follow diy video. You have ten tags in total you can use, you could add #diy, #creativecoin, #neoxian and #palnet tags for some of your last 5 tags, as they aren't indexed like the first 5 tags.

Basically, your last 5 tags are for earning BEE tokens or making your post appear on certain tribe's frontends. @asean.hive has a large stake of NEOXAG, but also several other BEE tokens, so add some extra tags and you can earn more from our vote. Give thanks @kennyroy.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Next time I will use it! (^_^) Thank you so much!

Just a reminder @kennyroy, in case you missed the mention. You're in the following post over in ASEAN Hive Community.

Oh wow.. Thank you so much!!!