You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban and school gardens, a sustainable alternative for food security.

in Education2 years ago

I totally agree with was you wrote. This is also how we proceed with our own children.

My week end was kind of fine (cf. COVID). I hope yours was a good one too, and that you are getting prepared for the upcoming one. Moreover, I apology for the late reply. I had too much work on Monday-Wednesday, so that I had to stay a bit far from the chain [end of the university year moments of life, if you see what I mean].

Sort:  

Hello friend @lemouth, if we understand what you mention in the university environment at the end of the semester there are always many occupations necessary to successfully complete each period. We also had an excellent weekend and our week is being productive.

We hope you end up having a great week, see you later!