You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The post-pandemic educational process.

in Education2 years ago

Lecturing online is one thing, but depending on the topic lecturing in presence may be better.

On my side (I probably already told you; I am not sure to properly remember), I have changed completely my way to lecture on-site. It is now all about active learning, a nice balance between team and individual work, a large panel of various activities, etc. And of course lab classes that were fully cancelled during the pandemic.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @lemouth, I am glad that the article allows to share positions on face-to-face and virtual classes, from my point of view I consider that some elements that we as teachers consider complex, it is important to teach them in a face-to-face way, also in our case the field and laboratory practices.

The rest of the basic content can be socialized at a distance through distance lectures, which allows us to have a little more time to plan other types of activities. The difficulty sometimes lies in the understanding of those involved, both students and teachers, in the handling of the technical tools used.

See you later, have a great weekend.