Stop Motion Health and Safety Video - The Left Laptop

in Education2 years ago (edited)

I've been tasked of making a selecltion of Health and Safety (and E-Safety) videos.

I thought to myself, I'd love to do some stop motion animation, techniques used to create Wallace and Gromit.

I used an iPad and an app, called Stop Motion. It is also available on Google Play.

This was my first working video. It took a lot of learning and making mistakes before I made a cut that I was happy with.

For my own use, I have changed the opening and end titles, removing the school that I teach in and replacing it with my own branding. That also gives me freedom to make the video exactly how I want it.

I hope you enjoy. More to follow,

The video was created by myself under DigitalXFuture and @mr-neil productions. Music is copyright free from bensound.com.