You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to avoid during an ONLINE CLASS with your students

in Education3 years ago

Yes, I saw this so interesting and educational too. These are tips to hold onto for those going to apply for an online job. And not only for online but offline too. It should be applicable when going to the class because all these are something the Children will always take notice off and before you know it, they talk about you when they are with their parents. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to more of your Educational posts.

Sort:  

Hi dear @princessbusayo, I am happy to meet you here in Hive. Thank you for taking the time to read my post and I know you enjoyed it. May this serves as a good lesson to everyone. Hope you will be updated for my upcoming post. See you. :-)

Sure, I am already a follower so I can catch up with your blog.

oh, that is so sweet of you. same as I am. Thanks again dear.