Post examination feeling & celebration.

in Educationlast month

It is such a relief and wonderful feeling once the examination are over. No more exam stress and pressure. My absence from this platform was due to my eaxmination. Those were some of the gruelling past few month as I was prepairing for my board exams. This is the primary level of my education. Now post the outcome of this result I will move to higher level of academic before, moving ahead for bachelor's degree. Education should alwsys be a priority in everyone life. As it allow us to build a better life ahead. However, to share my nostalgic moment my last exam day ended up like this.

20240319_105602.jpg

In all the last few months, I avoided my exam stress and anxiety, as it might impact me mentally. So I kept a positive approach. There were 5 papers and all of them went well. I am not a school topper, but I am pretty sure of a decent outcome of this exams. So once the exams were over, we were pretty sure to celebrate the ocassion, and we did it by playing with colors.

20240313_124943.jpg

As we came out of our examination centre on the last exam day, all of us were in a jubliation mood. I cannot describe the feeling, but I see many happy faces. This time it was much more than usual day, as we get over the pressure days. There is always been a pressure to fair well. On our last day everyone took sigh of relief, we smiled, laughed and had little bit of Holi celebration. Holi the festival of colors is still few days away yet we made sure to play with colors to celebrate the ocassion.

20240313_124544.jpg

Last so many years we studied together, and now everyone will choose their own area of interest. It may be medical stream, or non medical or commerce or humanity. Post the outcome of the result we will moved in our choice of career direction. So we made sure create a nostalgic atmosphere, at first by scribbling on each other school uniform, and then spraying dry colors called "gullal" on each others.

20240313_124517.jpg

We did not find a better ways to celebrate the ocassion. Now I have plenty of days in hand to make most on my art work and other activities. Surely, I will try to do as much as possible and share the outcome on this platform. May be I will go out to visit some places or may be learn some cooking. I have differrnt things to do, but the priority will be to take rest as much as possible. For the time being just needed to enjoy life before getting into the study mode.

all the picture were taken by my friends.

Enjoy every ocassion!

Thanks for stopping @queenart

Sort:  

I badly wanna take this pressure away. I still have a lots of exam to take 😭 Congratulations @queenart for being done with your exams!

Thank you @mariacurls ...wish you all the best. My career and life is just starting ...i have many more to go...

Congratulations @queenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I doubt on this....but i will surely try to be more buzzy in coming days.

We had some issues with regular author badges, but it has been fixed.
Badges will be updated soon and the next notification should be OK

BTW, if you like our badges and us keeping track of your achievements, may we ask you to support our proposal? (https://peakd.com/proposals/248)
Thank you.