You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching little children about God - Part 20

in Education2 years ago

Glory to God! Jesus is risen, He's alive and He lives in you and I. Now He has become our great High Priest interceding for us and He is seated at the right hand of God, far above all principalities and powers. Thank you ma for sharing so beautifully.

Sort:  

All glory to God. I was just wondering if I should continue explaining to kids, where is Jesus now and what He is doing?
Your comment might just steer me into that direction.
Thank you for commenting. Blessings.

I do have some great Christian materials for children. It's the Rhapsody of Realities for kids and early readers. I could send you a link to get them for your kids as you teach them about Jesus.

It's my pleasure ma. I love talking about Jesus too.