(ESP-ENG) Hola familia education hive, mi presentacion y proyectos en esta plataforma - Hello education hive family, my presentation and projects on this platform

in Education2 years ago (edited)

Life & Style with Frankie.png

Hola querida comunidad, mi nombre es carlos torres un entusiasta de las criptomonedas y las inversiones y por supuesto de la educacion. Espero usar esta plataforma para compartir el conocimiento que he adquirido en estos siete meses en hive, y complementarlo con temas de intereses populares y especificos.

Para comenzar quiero recomendar y compartir una de mis escuelas online favoritas, Platzi educacion online, a la cual estoy muy agradecido por cambiar la manera de ver mi vida, con mucho mas optimismo y esperanza.

Hello dear community, my name is Carlos Torres an enthusiast of cryptocurrencies and investments and of course of education. I hope to use this platform to share the knowledge that I have acquired in these seven months in hive, and complement it with topics of popular and specific interests.

To begin, I want to recommend and share one of my favorite online schools, Platzi educacion online, to which I am very grateful for changing the way I see my life, with much more optimism and hope.

rrreer.PNG

hjghj.PNG

He terminado cursos muy interesantes en esta plataforma y que me han ayudado a dar un paso exponencial en mi crecimiento cripto. Al igual que con Hive estoy muy agradecido con platzi, que me han ayudado mucho a mejorar mi estilo de vida durante ese genia año 2021.

I have finished very interesting courses on this platform and they have helped me take an exponential step in my crypto growth. As with Hive, I am very grateful to Platzi, who have helped me a lot to improve my lifestyle during that great year 2021.

1366_2000.jpg

Platzi es una plataforma muy completa que brinda distitos tipos de cursos, todos muy actuales y muy modernos. la tecnlogia es el futuro y la educacion es la llave que abre la puerta para salir de l ignorancia y pobreza.

Platzi is a very complete platform that offers different types of courses, all very current and very modern. technology is the future and education is the key that opens the door to get out of ignorance and poverty.

165990199_1159061317943547_2246676740589842005_n.jpg

167282839_1159061151276897_4958812445260667730_n.jpg